Organization Submissions & Proposals Sponsors Keynote Speakers Deadlines Registration Program
August 3-7, 2009
Awards Tutorials Travel About Athens Contact Us Home
Announcements Organization Sponsors

1. Please see the new Deadlines in the Deadline section.

2. Workshop on Mathematical Biology and Numerical Analysis”, August 1-2, 2009. Awards will be available for students and postdocs. More information to come for submitting an application to the workshop.


Scientific Program Committee:

  • John C. Butcher (New Zealand)
  • Jiri Nedoma (Czech Republic)
  • Gilbert Strang (USA)
  • Nikolay A. Kuznetsov (Russia)
  • Casimir A. Kulikowski (USA)
  • John R. Ockendon (United Kingdom)
  • Pierre Borne (France)
  • Jerry Bona (USA)
  • Jean-Pierre Contzen (Belgium)
  • Michel Deville (Switzerland)
  • Mark Ablowitz (USA)
  • Alfio Quarteroni (Switzerland)
  • Michael J Buckingham (USA)
  • Ernest Mund (Belgium)
  • Salvatore Rionero (Italy)


The University of Georgia

The University of Georgia Franklin College of Arts and Sciences Computer Science Department